Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Three from FCPS Selected as KET All Stars

Three from FCPS Selected as KET All Stars

Twenty-one educators across Kentucky, including three in Fayette County Public Schools, were recently announced as the public television network’s 2024 KET All Stars. This program celebrates exceptional educators who are making a profound impact on their students and their communities.

Congratulations to:

  • Marc Blunk, the digital learning coach and school technology coordinator at Booker T. Washington Elementary;
  • Dion Copeland, a social studies teacher at Leestown Middle School; and
  • Michelle Rauch, the media arts teacher at Eastside Technical Center.

KET’s commitment to fostering a culture of excellence in education and providing educators with high-quality instructional resources is the foundation of the KET All Stars program. Honorees will participate in specialized training and collaboration with the KET Education team and serve as ambassadors for KET and PBS educational programs and resources.

Rauch, Copeland, and Blunk with Big Bird in the background

From left: Michelle Rauch, Dion Copeland, and Marc Blunk

Source: KET Education