Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3181

Principal: Joe Gibson

Associate Principal / 8th Grade Administrator: Leon-Buford Kelly

7th Grade Administrative Dean: Seth Miller

6th Grade Administrative Dean: Alison Wright

PGES Coach & Pre-Eng Administrator: Hayley Bromagen

Administrative Assistant and Bookkeeper: Grecia Garcia

Administrative Assistant: Shantel Washington

Attendance Clerk: Tabitha Lambert

Registrar: Andree Gonzalez

Counselor - 8th Grade: Lori Vogel

Counselor - 6th Grade: Kita Carver

Counselor - 7th Grade: Jason Gilliam

Social Worker: Eddie Johnson

Family Resource Center Coordinator: Adrienne Carter

Library Media Specialist: Claudett M. Edie

English Language Learner (ELL) Contact: Emily Lawson

School Technology Coordinator: Vint Collins

Pre-Engineering Coordinator: Claire Johnson

Cafeteria Manager: Reed Dievert

School Nurse: Jaleen Cagle

Title IX Coordinator - Jill Pilcher

District Office: Chief of Schools Bill Bradford, (859) 381-4168

Faculty & Staff